Answered By: Linda Kobashigawa
Last Updated: Oct 24, 2023     Views: 1888

FCC Librarian Contact Information

Kristin Baer

kristin.baer@fresnocitycollege.edu

Laurel Doud

Laurel Doud

laurel.doud@fresnocitycollege.edu

Laura Hammond, adjunct Librarian

Laura Hammond

laura.hammond@fresnocitycollege.edu

Librarian, Shivon Hess

Shivon Hess

(559) 442-4600 ext. 8920

shivon.hess@fresnocitycollege.edu

Librarian, Linda Kobashigawa

Linda Kobashigawa

(559) 442-4600 ext. 8919

linda.kobashigawa@fresnocitycollege.edu

Karina Lara, Librarian

Karina Lara

karina.lara@fresnocitycollege.edu

Amina McGensy, adjunct librarian

Amina McGensy

amina.mcgensy@fresnocitycollege.edu

Monica Median, librarian

Monica Medina

monica.medina@fresnocitycollege.edu

Joy Rodriguez, Librarian

Joy Rodriguez

joy.rodriguez@fresnocitycollege.edu

Mao Vang, librarian

Mao Vang

mao.vang@fresnocitycollege.edu

Andrew Wakelee

Andrew Wakelee

andrew.wakelee@fresnocitycollege.edu

Shannon Williams, librarian

Shannon Williams

shannon.williams@fresnocitycollege.edu

Librarian, Mai Yang

Mai Yang

(559) 442-4600 ext. 8918 or 2628

mai.yang@fresnocitycollege.edu

Teng Xiong, Librarian Teng Xiong
Malina Zakian, librarian

Malina Zakian

malina.zakian@fresnocitycollege.edu